Board of Directors & Trustees

TNF USA

Board of Directors

Mr.D. Sivasailam
President
Ellicott City, MD; Ph: 443-812-6794
sivasailam59@gmail.com

Dr. L. Somasundaram
Vice President – Chapters
Avondale, PA; Ph: 610-444-2628
tnfphilly@gmail.com

Dr. Padmini Nathan
Vice President – Projects
Houston, TX, Ph: 713-666-6980
prn198@aol.com

Mrs. Sunantha Rammohan
Vice President – Membership
Fort Lauderdale, FL; Ph: 954 440-0744
RSunantha@gmail.com

Mrs. Brahashitha Gupta
Secretary
Roslyn, NY; Ph:516-620-3748
Suribraha@gmail.com

Mr. Mani Chinniah
Jt. Secretary
Irvine, CA; Ph: 714-329-3635
UmaManiac@gmail.com

Mr.Mani Rajendran
Treasurer
Naperville, IL, Ph: 630-235-1608
mani.rajendran@gmail.com

Mr. M.Bhaskaran
Jt. Treasurer
Naperville, IL; Ph: 630-780-4329
M_bhaskaran@hotmail.com

General Directors

Dr. A.M.Rajendran
Oxford, MS; Ph: 919-368-7212
Raj@olemiss.edu or RajTNF@aol.com

Mr. Subu Ganesan
Avenel, NJ; Ph: 646-359-1344
subuganesan@hotmail.com

Shan Devasundaram
Carmel, IN; Ph: 330 990 8047
tnfpublicrelations@gmail.com

Mani Periakaruppan

Appu Rathinavelu 

Seetha Krishnan

 

Past President

Mr. P.K. Aravazhi
President
Naperville, IL; Ph: 630-430-2158
pkaravazhi@yahoo.com

Tamil Nadu Foundation Inc. USA

1709 Kenyon Dr
Naperville, IL 60565-1715

TNF Center Chennai

Board of Trustees

Mr. Ram P. Thukkaram
TNF Center Coordinator
2021 Midwest Road, Suite 200
Oakbrook, IL 60523 USA
rammthu1@gmail.com

Mr. N. Reguraj
Chairman of Board of Trustees
NTTF Industries
P O Box NO. 5857
NO: 23/24 II Phase
Bangalore 560058
nr@nttf.co.in

Trustees

Mr. M. Balachandran
No: 89, Dr. Radhakrishnan Salai
Mylapore, Chennai 600004
bala.chandra@ril.com

Mr. V. Nagappan
A-1, Shoreham
38, 5th Ave
Besant Nagar, Chennai 600090
mailnags@gmail.com

Mr. S. Rajarethinam
No 34, 4th Main Road
Besant Nagar, Chennai 600090
sinaraja47@gmail.com

Mr. CA. V Sivakumar
NO 2, 3rd Cross Street
Ramakrishna Nagar, Chennai 600028
vsivakumar59@gmail.com

Justice M. Thanikachalan
NO 27, MGR Salai
Palavakkam, Chennai 600041
mtj8345@gmail.com

Trustee and Treasurer

Ms. S. Kavitha
74/4B Sandeep Road
F2 First Floor
Neelangarai
Chennai 600041
kavithasuresh@yahoo.com

Advisory Committee

Dr. M. Anandakrishnan (Chair)
Ms. Andal Damodaran
Mr. P. Chellappan
Mr. M. B.Nirmal
Mr. V. Sanjeevi
Mr. Paul C. Pandian
Dr. A. M. Swaminathan
Mr. R. Veeramani

Executive Directors

Ms. S. Manmathadevi (Administration)
Ms. Vasumathi Benwy (Projects)

Tamil Nadu Foundation Inc.

27 (Old NO: 9), Taylor Road,
Kilpauk, Chennai 600010
info@tnfindia.org
Phone: 044-2644-6319
Telefax: 91-44-2644-6319